#### **DEPARTMENT OF PATHOLOGY**

## DR.RAJENDRA PRASAD GOVT.MEDICAL COLLEGE KANGRA AT TANDA (H.P)

For Project titled 'DHR-ICMR Advance Medical Oncology Diagnostic Services (DIAMOnDS) under HTAIn Pilot Research' of ICMR-NCDIR HFW-H(DRPGMC)/PATH/DIAMOnDS/2025- 27 Dated: 28/02/25

### **List of Eligible candidates**

In accordance to the notification **HFW-H(DRPGMC)/PATH/DIAMOnDS/2025/20** dated 01/02/25

Posted applications for the contractual positions under the Project, along with enclosed supporting documents (as submitted by the applicants) were scrutinized and eligible applicants are hereby invited for written test /interview as per schedule;

Assessment	Date	Time (Hours)
Written and Personal	08/03/2025	11:00 AM

Venue: Room No. 616, Paraclinical Block, Deptt. Of Pathology, DrRPGMC, Kangra at Tanda (HP)

#### Note:

- 1. No communication (s) in terms of submission of additional document(s) for fulfilment of deficiency will be entertained.
- 2. Applications received after last date (22.Feb.2025) were not entertained.
- 3. Only Eligible applicants are invited to the written test with original documents.

SR NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER/HUSBAND NAME	ELIGIBLE / NOT ELIGIBLE	REMARKS
1	Pariksha Thakur	Balram Kumar	Not Eligible	Lack of
				Experience
2	Dr. Aishwarya	Anand Gopal Sharma	Not Eligible	Lack of
				Experience in
				relevant field
3	Aditi Sharma	Ajay Sharma	Not Eligible	Lack of
4	Shakeel Ahmad	Mohmmad Sultan Tantary	Eligible	Experience –
5	Dr. Shabnam Thakur	Suraj Chambial	Eligible	_
6	Dr. Aina Sharma	Kuldeep Kumar	Not Eligible	Lack of Experience in
7	Navjeevan	Ramesh Kumar	Eligible	relevant field
8	Swati Dhiman	Sumit Dhiman	Not Eligible	Lack of Experience and essential qualification
9	Swati	Rohit Bassi	Eligible	_
10	Dr Tamanna Walia	Ashok Walia	Eligible	_
11	Abhishek Gautam	Hukam Chand	Eligible	_
12	Prakriti Sharma	Anil Kumar	Eligible	_
13	Nitasha sankhyan	Manish Sharma	Eligible	-
14	Dr Himisha Dixit	Yogendra Dixit	Eligible	-
15	Dr Devyani Sharma	Devender Paul	Eligible	-
16	Swati	Deepak Ohri	Eligible	_
17	Dr Shikha Sharma	Ashish Kumar	Not Eligible	Lack of Experience
18	Dr Ambika Sharma	Vaibhav Sharma	Eligible	-
19	Dr Aditi Sharma	Ankur Sharma	Not Eligible	Lack of Experience
20	Vanita patial	Kartar Chand Patial	Eligible	_

21	Aditi sharma	Gaurav Sood	Not Eligible	Lack of
				Experience (No
				supporting
				document)
22	Shilpa	Vinod Kumar	Not Eligible	Lack of degree in required field
23	Taniya sharma	Pankaj Sharma	Not Eligible	Lack of required
		J		Experience
24	Anshika dhiman	Swaroop Dhiman	Not Eligible	Lack of required
				experience
25	Banita Dhatwalia	Ajmer Singh	Not Eligible	Application
				received after last
				date
26	Muskan	_	Not Eligible	Application
				received after last
				date

# Dr. Rashmi Kaul Raina

Professor and Head Cum PI DIAMOnDS

Department of Pathology

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Govt. Medical College

Kangra at Tanda