## DEPARTMENT OF ANAESTHESIA DR. RAJENDRA PRASAD GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE KANGRA AT TANDA

No.HFW-H(DRPGMC)ANAES/2023/- 558

Dated 13/12/2023

INFORMATION REGARDING INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE FOR UPLOADING ON THE COLLEGE WEBSITE

- 1. It is submitted that the constitution of the Internal Complaint Committee has already been uploaded on the website of Dr RPGMC, Kangra at Tanda under the heading of ICC. The ICC has been functional at Dr RPGMC Kangra at Tanda since July 2007.
- 2. The committee is re- constituted with effect from 24/08/2023 vide letter no HFW-H(DRPGMC)495/ICCommittee-13614-22 dated 24/08/2023. The following members of ICC along with the designation are as follows:

I.	Dr Shelly Rana	Professor Anaesthesia	Presiding Officer
II.	Dr Vipin Sharma	Professor and HOD(Orthopaedics)	Member
III.	Dr R.K Abrol	Professor (Surgery)	Member
IV.	Dr Anuradha Sood	Professor, HOD(Microbiology)	Member
V.	Dr Sushma Swaraj	Assistant Professor(Pharmacology)	Member
VI.	Law Officer	Dr RPGMC,Tanda	Member
VII.	Ms Nirmal Panwar	Nursing Supd	Member
VIII.	Ms Suman Bodh	Principal Nursing Officer	Member
IX.	Ms Anita Kumari	Senior Assistant	Member
X.	Ms Seema	Senior Lab Technician	Member
XI.	Ms Anita Thakur	NGO	Member

3. PROCEDURE PRESCRIBED FOR SUBMITTING COMPLAINT: The complaints

regarding sexual harassment at work place can be submitted in writing by directly

approaching the members ICC, any senior faculty of the department or can be communicated

through telephonically by the complainant, witness. However the complaint thereafter will be

received in writing. The complaint can also be directed by SHE Box Portal to the ICC. The

institution is under process to create the dedicated mail ID for online submission of

complaints and thereafter the complaints will be directly mailed to the dedicated mail.

Rules and regulations: The quarterly meeting of ICC is held as per directions regularly. The

regulation and rules are in accordance with the Handbook on Sexual Harassment of

Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 by Govt of

India, Ministry of Women and Child Development.

This is for your kind information and necessary action please.

shelly

Dr Shelly Rana

Professor Cum Presiding Office ICC

Dr Rajendra Prasad Govt. Medical College

Kangra At Tanda.HP

Ad

Copy to Medical Superintendent DRPGMC, Kangra at Tanda