Dr. Rajendra Prasad Government Medical College (Dr. RPGMC) Kangra at Tanda, Himachal Pradesh, India – 176 001 Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC)

Registration No. EC/NEW/INST/2021/2081 and ECR/490/Inst/HP/2013

Chairperson Member Secretary
Padmashri Dr. Kshama Metre Dr. Dinesh Kumar
National Director CORD (Tapovan Dharamsala) Associate Professor (Community Medicine)
+ 91 94180 36987 + 91 8091139247

E mail: iecdrpgmc@gmail.com

Alternate Member Secretary

Mr. Satya Bhushan Sharma,

Basic Medical Scientists

Dr. Sunil Kumar Raina,

Dr. Atal Sood,

Mr. Sushant Sharma,

Clinicians

Dr. Seema Sharma Dr. Pradeep Makkar Dr. Ashish Garg

Legal Expert

Mr. Yashpal Kachroo

Social Scientist
Dr. Shabab Ahmed

Lay Person

Mr. Ashok Raina

No. HFW- H DRPGMC/ Ethics /2023/082

It is to state that vide IEC list uploaded for 2nd quarter 2023 the IEC certificate **IEC/042/2023** for thesis entitled "A study for quantitative level of circulating level of alpha -1-antitrypsin inpatient of diabetes mellitus and thyroid disorders" submitted by, Dr. Anchal Dogra, Resident, Biochemistry, Dr. RPGMC, Kangra at Tanda, Himachal Pradesh vide letter no No. HFW- H DRPGMC/Ethics/2023/058 Dated: 07.07.2023 **stands withdrawn** till the satisfaction and approval of Protocol review

Dated: 13.07.2023

(Member Secretary)

committee (PRC), Dr. RPGMC.

I sweet Kuner

Member Secretary Institutional Ethics Committee Dr. RP Government Medical College,

Kangra at Tanda (HP)